About

👋 Hello world!

My name is Pranav. I'm a Software Engineer (Frontend) at BankOpen (Zwitch.io) and I've just started with blogging. I have 3.5 years of experience in IT & Fintech. Apart from my daily job, I love to read tech articles, watch Netflix shows especially Sci-Fi and time-traveling stories.

🧐 Some Things About Me

  • 💼 Software Engineer (Frontend) at Zwitch (Open Financial Technologies, Pvt. Ltd.) What I do here is pretty big and crazy stuff.
  • 🎓 Graduation from College of Engineering Pune (COEP 2014-'18)
  • 🌐 Socially available on Github , Linkedin , Twitter , Instagram
  • 😄 Pronouns: He/him
  • 🖥️ Coding Environment: Dark 🕶️ + Music 🎧 + Coffee ☕️
  • 📚 Currently Learning: Svelte, Web Components and custom Template Engine.
  • ⚡️ Speaks English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
  • 🏰 Hogwarts House: Ravenclaw 🧙🏻‍♂️
  • 💎 Treasures: Macbook Air M1, Lenovo Legion, iPhone13 (worked my a** off to get this 🥺)
  • 🍿 Currently watching: "Hellbound, Wheels of time ❤️, Lost in Space"
  • 💬 Favourite Quote:

It is our choices, that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.... - Albus Dumbledoor 🪄

🚨 Special note

I published my first ever npm package [ng-new-app] few months back (https://www.npmjs.com/package/ng-new-app)! Do checkout! ⭐️

Let's connect and share our knowledge! 🕊